Diversify Photo x St. Vincent and The Grenadines Volcano Relief Sale

Featuring work by 10 photographers from the Caribbean region. On April 9th, 2021 La Soufriere Volcano in St. Vincent began erupting for the first time in 42 years. About 20, 000 people were evacuated from the area nearest to La Soufriere. The citizens have become vulnerable to food and water shortages, and lack of access to vital resources, all while grappling with the effects of Covid-19. Ten photographers from varying Caribbean islands are offering prints for sale to support the relief efforts of The Rotary Club of St. Vincent. 8x10 prints are $75 each. The print sale lasts from June 7-June 21, 2021.


They include : Adrian Richards( Barbados) IG: @adriansworldinphotos Adriana Parrilla (Puerto Rico) IG @adriana_parrilla Website: www.adrianaparrilla.com Amber Pinkerton (Jamaica/London) IG: @ambercashmere Website: www.amberpinkerton.com Fabien Montique (Barbados/Paris) IG : @fabienmontique Website: www.fabienmontique.com Gabriella N. Baez(Puerto Rico) IG: @gabriellanbaez Website: www.gabriellanbaez.com Kacey Jeffers (Nevis/New York) IG: @kaceyphoto Website: www.kaceyjeffers.com Luca Khouri( Jamaica/London). IG: @lucakhouri Website: www.lucakhouri.com Maria Nunes (Trinidad and Tobago) IG @ marianunesphotography Website: www.marianunes.com Melissa Alcena (The Bahamas) IG: @melalcena Website: www.melissaalcena.com Nadia Huggins (St. Vincent). IG: @nadiahuggins. Website: www.nadiahuggins.com


diversifyphoto Website diversifyphoto Instagram diversifyphoto Facebook diversifyphoto Twitter
There was an issue sending this message, please review the content and try again.
Message Sent!